Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Term Dates

Term Dates 2022 :

Term 3

Tuesday 12 July – Friday 16 September

Term 4

Tuesday 4 October – Thursday 8 December

Term Dates 2023 :

Term 1

Tuesday 31 January – Thursday 6 April

 Term 2

Wednesday 26 April – Friday 23 June

 Term 3

Wednesday 12 July – Friday 15 September

 Term 4

Tuesday 3 October – Wednesday 6 December